State of the Blog

I’m sure you’ve noticed that things have slowed down around here…the thing is, I’m in a big push to get a good chunk of my novel ready for review with a prospective publisher after the first of the year. Combine that with the holidays and amazon sales eating up a chunk of my free time and I just don’t have enough time to dedicate to the blog at the moment. My hope is to start up again regularly after the first of the year, but we’ll see how that goes; I’ve wanted to be a novelist since I was 11, and now that I have a real chance at doing it, I need to seize it. Priorities, you know?

In the meantime, I hope that everyone has an awesome holiday season and I see you again in the new year!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “State of the Blog

  1. You gotta do what you gotta do, dude. Good luck with the writing!

Leave a comment