Ryan Zimmerman GU, Auto, and Chrome Collection Part 1

This is by no means a comprehensive posting of my collection of Zimmerman GU & Autos, just to let you know up front. These are all treasured pieces to my collection, so I thought I’d start collecting them all into a series of ongoing posts. I think I’ll do one for Jordan Zimmermann soon, as well.

2004 SP National Honors

2006 Topps Chrome Blue

2006 eTopps

2006 Upper Deck Special F/ X Materials

2007 Upper Deck Artifacts

2007 Upper Deck Exquisite

2010 Triple Threads

2010 Topps Tribute

1 Comment

Filed under Ryan Zimmerman

One response to “Ryan Zimmerman GU, Auto, and Chrome Collection Part 1

  1. John Bateman

    Call me weird but I like the Topps shiny sticker autos – the Kearns/Zimmerman card is awesome especially with Zimmerman’s tongue shot.

Leave a Reply

