Ebay Week: Day 4

Okay, well, let’s take a look at a few things I picked up as trade bait because, hell, they were reasonably priced.

2007 Absolute

Yeah, it’s “event-worn”, but it’s still a pretty damned sweet patch. I may just hang on to it.

Tristar Prospects Plus

This one was 99 cents, so I went ahead and grabbed it. It’s actually a pretty nice-looking auto, if only he signed his first name.

Again, these are both available if someone wants them.

So I guess we’ll see whether there’ll be an entry in this space tomorrow. Still waiting on a few items. I have my fingers crossed.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Autographs, Game-Used, Mail Call

Leave a Reply

