EBay Week: Day One

So last week I was able to pick up a few things from eBay before getting robbed, so I thought I’d show off some of my swag this week.

 

2008 Upper Deck Team USA

 

This is one of the promised cards from the 2010 Chrome replacement order. It’s even nicer in real life, and will definitely be a treasured part of my collection going forward, especially with Espinosa’s talent.

 

2006 Topps Chrome

 

My first Scott Olsen auto. Obviously I’d rather have had a signed Nationals card, but just having the auto is an important step.

 

2007 Sweet Spot

 

This is my second Matt Chico auto, but my first one of these mini-helmet cards. I was surprised at the heft and thickness of it, but I really love it.

All in all, a pretty good day, and I have a long way to go!

Leave a comment

Filed under Mail Call

Leave a Reply

