Continuing Thoughts and Blog Roundup

I passed 600 posts not that long ago, and I guess that’s about the time you start to think about where you’ve come from and where you might be going with the whole hot mess. I think one of the big things I want to do is some more…for lack of a better word, freeform writing. Rather than looking necessarily at a set of cards or continuing some series, writing more what comes to mind. Or do both. Hell, I’m not sure. One thing I do want to do is start highlighting some of my favorite posts from the last 24 hours (or the weekend when it comes to Monday posts). So I’ll give the format a try here.

Oh, and please note, these are in chronological order, not order of preference.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Roundup

Leave a Reply

