What’s the deal, Topps?

I ordered a chunk of my Million Card Giveaway cards on September 1st. Credit card was billed, etc. Fast forward a couple weeks and I still haven’t received confirmation of shipment, despite receiving cards that I ordered well after. I gave it a little time, then contacted Topps_Support on Twitter. Never received a response, so I emailed the Topps support email, which told me to wait up to two business days for a response. Well, it’s been two business days, and still no response. Topps has my money and is now completely avoiding even answering my emails.

It’s sad because this is the same company that once replaced a handful of damaged Bowman cards with a complete new blaster. What happened to Topps customer service?

Leave a comment

Filed under Current Events

Leave a Reply

