Trade with Thoughts and Sox

I was excited to open the mailbox yesterday and find a little white box. What could it be? I wondered. Well, none other than a box from a trade Adam from Thoughts and Sox had worked out with me! And he hit the nail right on the head with what I needed.

2001 Studio

I had never seen this set, but damn, pretty sweet! I need more of these.

2006 Topps 52

I’ve been looking to get more cards of guys like Harper, as they only had a season or half a season in the uniform. Not to mention I have very little of this set, so nice send!

2005 Turkey Red White

Oooh, a Turkey Red white! And it’s Vinny Castilla!

1994 Bowman

Shiny! This is a perfect example of what he sent. I have a ton of 1994 Bowman, but not this one. I like it!

2004 Leather and Lumber

He also included a game-used! Awesome!

Here are some other notable Nats cards:

He also included a few Reggies!

1978 Topps Record Breakers

All in all, a great trade. Thanks a lot, and the rest of the cards will go up as appropriate! I’ll be sending your cards in the next day or two. As always, I welcome trades.

2 Comments

Filed under Game-Used, Mail Call

2 responses to “Trade with Thoughts and Sox

  1. Glad you liked them. I got the box you sent today. Tons of stuff in there I needed. Thanks. I’m pretty far behind on trade posts so not sure when I will get around to posting it.

    Thanks Again.

Leave a Reply

