Nationals Auto: Jon Rauch

2005 Topps Total

2005 Topps Total

Seeing as Rauch was just traded to the Twins, I wanted something to commemorate his time with the Nationals, when he was a pretty great reliever (what happened??). I picked this up as part of a lot of Nationals and Expos autographs back in 2007, and while I would have loved to have Tucker’s auto as well, I was very pleased with Rauch’s auto. I wish him well in Minnesota.

Leave a comment

Filed under Autographs, Nationals Autographs

Leave a Reply

