2008 Potomac Nationals Choice: Day 6

Time for the managers, coaches, et. al.
I always wondered what happened to Jerry Browne. Here he is!

I always wondered what happened to Jerry Browne. Here he is!

Randy might deserve some time on my Teen Prospector site.

Randy might deserve some time on my Teen Prospector site.

Yep...he's a trainer.

Yep...he's a trainer.

Randy was another one of those early 90's prospects.

Randy was another one of those early 90's prospects.

 

Art's synonymous with Potomac. He annoys me a bit and I don't know why.

Art's synonymous with Potomac. He annoys me a bit and I don't know why.

 

I have had to tell this monstrosity to back off.

I have had to tell this monstrosity to back off.

And that’s that! I need to get some more sets like these…they’re fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2008 Choice Potomac Nationals

Leave a Reply

