Nationals Auto: Lastings Milledge

2008 Stadium Club Beam Team

2008 Stadium Club Beam Team

 Got this in the mail yesterday and wanted to post it right away. This card is absolutely gorgeous, and I wish I could appropriately convey what’s going on with it. Sure, a sticker auto, blah blah, but the card itself is semi-transparent, and the stained-glass effect is done well when you hold it up to the light. I think I may be in love with this set…I’ll try to get a few more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Autographs, Nationals Autographs

Leave a Reply

