Nationals Game Used: Ryan Zimmerman

2006 Upper Deck Special F/ X Materials

2006 Upper Deck Special F/ X Materials

I think I’m edging toward becoming a Zimmerman collector. I have been looking over my collection and realizing that I have quite a few cards like this one…but I still like this one a lot, even if it’s a plain white jersey swatch. I think I got this one in a trade, but unfortunately I can’t remember which trade…so if you sent me this, please send me a reminder! Thanks!

1 Comment

Filed under Game-Used

One response to “Nationals Game Used: Ryan Zimmerman

  1. Pingback: Ryan Zimmerman | All Days Long

Leave a Reply

