A Plethora of Flair

Picked up a bunch of 1993 and 1994 Flair last week. I’ve always loved these years for the series, so I thought I’d just show my haul…

Darrin Fletcher 1994 Flair

Darrin Fletcher 1994 Flair

Cliff Floyd 1994 Flair

Cliff Floyd 1994 Flair

Marquis Grissom 1994 Flair

Marquis Grissom 1994 Flair

Mike Lansing 1993 Flair

Mike Lansing 1993 Flair

Larry Walker 1993 Flair

Larry Walker 1993 Flair

Rondell White Flair Wave of the Future

Rondell White Flair Wave of the Future

3 Comments

Filed under Flair

3 responses to “A Plethora of Flair

  1. Byoo-tiful. Flair pretty much ruled pre-2001.

  2. thingpen

    Completely agree. I plan on getting all the Flair I can get my hands on.

  3. Pingback: Trade with BA Benny « NatsTown

Leave a Reply

